ALASKA CUSTOMER NOTIFICATIONS

TOTE Maritime Alaska 2018-2019 Holiday Schedule Update

 

In order to allow you to better plan your shipments to and from Alaska during the upcoming Christmas and New Year’s Holiday, we would like to advise you of some changes in our sailing and operational schedules.

 

The schedule is as follows:

 

Northbound Voyage Tacoma Gate Cut Off Unload Anchorage
NS 18203 Friday, December 21 @ 11 PM Wednesday, December 26 @ 7 AM
MS 18205 Thursday, December 27 @ 10 PM (vehicles @ 3 PM) Monday, December 31 @ 7 AM
NS 19001  Thursday, January 3 @ 11 PM (vehicles @ 3 PM) Monday, January 7 @ 7 AM

 

Southbound Voyage Anchorage Gate Cut Off  Unload Tacoma
MS 18202 Sunday, December 23 @ 10 AM Thursday, December 27 @ 10 PM
NS 18204 Wednesday, December 26 @ 10 AM (Hazardous Dec. 24 @ 10 AM) Saturday, December 29 @ 10 PM
MS 18206 Monday, December 31 @ 10 AM (*Hazardous December 28 @ 3 PM) Friday, January 4 @ 6 PM
NS 19002  Monday, January 7 @ 10 AM Friday, January 11 @ 10 PM

 

Tacoma Marine Terminal, Vehicle Department, Federal Way Office, Customer Service, Federal Way Fleet and Inland Departments:

Monday, December 24 Closed
Tuesday, December 25 Closed
Tuesday, January 1 Closed

 

The Anchorage Trailer Gate & Vehicle Department:

Monday, December 24 0800 – 1200
Tuesday, December 25 Closed
Sunday, December 30 Closed
Monday, December 31 0700-1700
Tuesday, January 1 Closed
Sunday, January 6 Closed

 

If you have questions or require further information, please contact the following:

Federal Way Customer Service                     253-449-2112

Tacoma Vehicles                                              253-238-8450

Alaska Sales Representative                          907-265-7216

 

Current sailing schedules are always available at http://www.totemaritime.com.  We appreciate the partnership we enjoy with all of you and hope you have a wonderful holiday.